Home
What's New
Objectives
By-Laws
Discussions
Meetings
Information
Methods
Officers
Membership
Juice Data
Links
Contact Us

With Whom To Speak:


Officers


  
Chair

Ramin Jahromi
Eurofins Scientific
2200 Rittenhouse Street
Des Moines, IA 50321
E-mail: RaminJahromi@eurofinsus.com

present - 2016
Chair-elect

Tracy Mui
Pepsi Co.
E-mail: Tracy.Mui@pepsico.com

present - 2016
Secretary David Cunningham
Ocean Spray Cranberries Inc.
One Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville/Middleboro, MA 02349
Ph: 508-946-7542
E-mail: dcunningham@oceanspray.com

present - TBD

Treasurer Lars Reimann
Eurofins Scientific
2200 Rittenhouse Street
Des Moines, IA 50321
Ph: 901-301-8425
E-mail: larsreimann@eurofinsus.com

present - TBD

                                            

Board Members


  
Dana Krueger

Krueger Food Lab
E-mail: dkrueger@kfl.com

Karen Barnes Nestle
E-mail: karen.barnes@rd.nestle.com
Tiffany Highben

JM Smucker
E-mail: tiffany.highben@jmsmucker.com

Kasi Sundaresan Ingredion Incorporated
E-mail: Kasi.Sundaresan@ingredion.com
George Penson

Cott Beverage
E-mail: gpenson@cott.com

Open